Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

HPC4Mfg | Manufacturing Day 2018

Online Technical Colloquium, October 5, 2018

How HPC Improves Competitiveness and Reduces Energy Intensity


Event Summary

HPC4Mfg National Laboratory partners will talk about their projects and laboratory capabilities in a series of webinars arraigned especially for Manufacturing Day. There will be an overview of the program, talks on HPC simulation capabilities as they apply to advanced industrial problems in machine learning, computational fluids dynamics, and additive manufacturing.

Question and answer sessions will be included in the panel discussions.

Meeting Agenda


Webinar Registration

Date and Time:

    Friday, October 5, 2018 9:00 am, PDT
    Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 am, MDT
    Friday, October 5, 2018 12:00 pm, EDT


Register


Call-in Number: +1-415-655-0001 US TOLL (Global call-in numbers)

Event Number: 807 705 983

Event Password: HPC42018